Scientific Staff


...
Dr. P.K. Singh
Director (Acting)
Mobile No: 09425388721
E-mail: P.Singh1@icar.gov.in, drsinghpk@gmail.com
Specializations: Technology transfer, demonstration, adoption and impact assessment
...
Dr. Sushil Kumar
Pr. Scientist, Entomology
Mobile No: 09425186747
E-mail: Sushil.Kumar2@icar.gov.in, sknrcws@gmail.com
Specializations: Biological control of weeds, aquatic weed management in crops and cropping systems, herbicide tolerant crops
...
Dr. R.P. Dubey
Pr. Scientist, Agronomy
Mobile No: 09425412041
E-mail: Rudra.Dubey@icar.gov.in, dubeyrp@gmail.com
Specializations: Integrated weed management and organic agriculture
...
Dr. Shobha Sondhia
Sr. Scientist, Residue Chemistry
Phone No: 0761-2353934
E-mail: Shobha.Sondiya@icar.gov.in, shobhasondia@yahoo.com
Specializations: Environmental impact of herbicide, mode of degradation, bio-molecules, method development for herbicide residues and herbicide mitigation measures
...
Dr. Bhumesh Kumar
Sr. Scientist, Plant Physiology
Mobile No: 09806622307
E-mail: Bhumesh.Kumar@icar.gov.in, kumarbhumesh@yahoo.com
Specializations: Weed dynamics and management under the regime of climate change, herbicide resistance and bio-propection of weed species
...
Dr. V.K. Choudhary
Scientist, Agronomy
Mobile No: 09425244075
E-mail: ind_vc@rediffmail.com
Specializations: Weed Management, Conservation Agriculture & Water Management
...
Mr Dibakar Ghosh
Scientist, Agronomy
Mobile No: 08989190213
E-mail: Dibakar.Ghosh@icar.gov.in, dghoshagro@gmail.com
Specializations: Weed ecology and weed management in conservation agriculture
...
Dr Yogita Gharde
Scientist, Ag. Statistics
Mobile No: 09425412748
E-mail: Yogita.Gharde@icar.gov.in, yogita_iasri@rediffmail.com
Specializations: Modelling on crop weed associations
...
Mr. Subhash Chander
Scientist, Economic Botany
Mobile No: 08871877162
E-mail: Subhash.Chander3@icar.gov.in, singhariya43@gmail.com
Specializations: Plant genetic resources
...
Mr. Chethan C R
Scientist, Farm Machinery & Power
Mobile No: 09800105776
E-mail: chethan704@gmail.com
Specializations: Farm Mechanization, Farm Machinery Management
Our Mission

खरपतवार सम्बंधित अनुसंधान व प्रबंधन तकनीकों के माध्यम से देश की जनता हेतु उनके आर्थिक विकास एंव पर्यावरण तथा सामाजिक उत्थान में लाभ पहुचाना।

"To Provide Scientific Research and Technology in Weed Management for Maximizing the Economic, Environmental and Societal Benefits for the People of India."

Visitors Counter

Last Updated : Sep 15, 2017